2020-21 High school baseball state champions

2020-21 High school baseball state champions

More than 260 High school baseball state champions will be delegated the nation over this spring. MaxPreps is following season finisher sections and refreshing scores here.

21 states have effectively held titles, including Louisiana where MaxPreps Top 25 No. 1 Barbe caught the Class 5A title. Peruse beneath for a far reaching take a gander at victors in every arrangement in those states.

Return for refreshes every week.

2020-21 baseball state champions


7A — Auburn def. Hoover, 9-2, 2-8, 7-6

6A — Faith Academy (Mobile) def. Hartselle, 10-1, 3-8, 14-7

5A — Russellville def. Pike Road, 3-1, 3-2

4A — Mobile Christian (Mobile) def. Oneonta, 7-2, 5-3

3A — Phil Campbell def. Bayside Academy (Daphne), 5-0, 7-6

2A — Westbrook Christian (Rainbow City) def. Long (Skipperville), 5-0, 2-8, 11-1

1A — Bayshore Christian (Fairhope) def. Donoho (Anniston), 3-6, 11-0, 18-0




Gold country

Div. 1 — South (Anchorage) def. State (Palmer), 19-0

Div. 2 — Palmer def. Kodiak, 7-3


6A — Liberty (Peoria) def. Alhambra (Phoenix), 10-0

5A — Desert Mountain (Scottsdale) def. Dawn Mountain (Peoria), 6-1

4A — Mesquite (Gilbert) def. Salpointe Catholic (Tucson) 2-1

3A — Sabino (Tucson) def. Odyssey Institute (Buckeye), 12-8

2A — Benson def. Scottsdale Christian Academy (Phoenix), 6-3

1A — St. David def. Beam (Kearny), 9-8

Related posts

Plainfield East beats Lake Park to win the Class 4A state baseball title, its first title in any game

School Sports

Previous NFL running back C.J. Anderson assumes control over California program

School Sports

United, A-W lead All-LTC baseball picks

School Sports

Leave a Comment